Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

OUTFIT/ WHITE FLARED PANTS

T-shirt / H&M
Pants / ANNA
Bag / Zara
Shoes / Zara
Watch / Cluse

xIris

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

AMSTERDAM SHOPPING

Photo time at Urban Outfitters

Episode vintage shopping

Great Interior stuff at Urban Outfitters

xIris

Thursday, February 16, 2017

BEAUTIFUL ZWOLLE


Shopping at Pistache


Beautiful coper coffee makers

Great Interior

xIris





Wednesday, February 15, 2017

PINK HAIR


Just had to try this. Liked it a lot. 
But sadly it washed out very quickly.
xIris

Thursday, December 8, 2016

INTERIOR SHOPPING

Love the Barcelona chair



Great Chairs







Just love interior shopping. Photos are made at Eijerkamp Zutphen. De last photo is made in Utrecht.
xIris


Wednesday, December 7, 2016

SOUTH OF SPAIN

Malaga

OOTD / sweater & shoes H&M / Skirt Vanilia

Kiko

Beautiful Kiko Velvet Satin Nail Polish in grey

Cute Hotel in Granada

Granada

& other stories Malaga


Alhambra was magical

Sevilla

Sevilla

Lush in Sevilla



Marbella


Still wanted to share these pictures on here. A bit older pictures from our holiday to Spain. We visited beautiful cities in the south of Spain. We saw a lot of history which was so nice and magical.
xIris

Sunday, July 17, 2016

IRISISTIBLE THE COLLECTION













My graduation collection IRISistible
xIris